AFFILIATES

Your greatest asset is your earning ability

Affiliate Directory

IICIE Global Affiliates will work hand in hand with companies to ensure that their products and/or services will reach regions defined by the presence of affiliates. Affiliates can serve a reliable channel for companies to gain knowledge of the foreign markets to prototype products suitable for foreign needs making possible immediate impacts. Also you can enjoy and take benefits of many networking events hosted by affiliates.

To see the complete list of Affiliates  Click Here

Connect with an affiliate today who can ensure that your products/services will make a smooth entry into new markets overcoming some of the most manifest and latent risks of operating in a new country!

Meet your peers, make new contacts, network and build knowledge. Share solutions and ideas. Enjoy activities and events.

Use the drop down box to find an affiliate near you.  

 

For Affiliate inquiries or concerns, please contact us at info@iicie.com

 

 

Find a directory listing of IICIE Affiliates by country:



Saul Souza/Markham

Country: Canada

Email: ssouza01@yahoo.com

Website: http://www.iicie.com

Read more

AJ Khan

Country: Canada

Email: ajkhan@innowize.com

Website: http://www.iicie.com

Read more

Ateeq ur Rehman

Country: Pakistan

Email: ateeq@iicie.com

Website: http://www.iicie.com

Read more

Nosherwan Adil

Country: Denmark

Email: nosherwan@iicie.com

Website: http://www.iicie.com

Read more

Tadashi Takaoka Caqueo

Country: Chile

Email: tadashi.takaoka@corfo.cl

Website: http://www.corfo.cl

Read more

Moses OLufokunbi

Country: Nigeria

Email: moses.olufokunbi@iicie.com

Website: http://www.iicie.com

Read more

Omar Rabbat

Country: United Arab Emirates

Email: omar@sitespower.com

Website: http://www.sitespower.com

Read more

Ibrahima Kalil

Country: Guinea

Email: ibrahima.kalil@iicie.com

Website: http://www.iicie.com

Read more

Ammar Hamdan

Country: United Arab Emirates

Email: ammar.hamdan@mmti.ae

Website: http://www.mmti.ae

Read more

Mijan Rahman 

Country: Bangladesh

Email: mijan.rahman@iicie.com

Website: http://www.iicie.com

Read more

Suraj H S

Country: India

Email: surajhs92@gmail.com

Website: http://www.iicie.com

Read more

Mohammad Ibrahim Sameja

Country: Saudi Arabia

Email: miszamh@hotmail.com

Website: http://www.iicie.com

Read more

Martin Pitt

Country: Canada

Email: martinpitt99@gmail.com

Website: http://www.iicie.com/

Read more